Klasfoto's





Klas Iris en Shana

kleuters classe unique   2019-2020
iris@toverfluit.be


Klas Kim

kleuters classe unique   2019-2020
kim@toverfluit.be


Klas Mieke

jongste kleuters   2019-2020
mieke@toverfluit.be
De vorige klasfoto


Klas Marijke

jongste kleuters   2019-2020
marijke@toverfluit.be
De vorige klasfoto


Klas Bonny

oudste kleuters   2019-2020
bonny@toverfluit.be
De andere klasfoto


Klas Leen

oudste kleuters   2019-2020
leen@toverfluit.be


Klas Glenn

eerste graad   2019-2020
glenn@toverfluit.be


Klas Wendy

eerste graad   2019-2020
wendy@toverfluit.be


Klas Ilse

eerste graad   2019-2020
ilse@toverfluit.be


Klas Sam

tweede graad   2019-2020
sam@toverfluit.be


Klas Ancy

tweede graad   2019-2020
ancy@toverfluit.be


Klas Monica

tweede graad   2019-2020
monica@toverfluit.be


Klas Sandra

derde graad   2019-2020
sandra@toverfluit.be


Klas Ingrid

derde graad   2019-2020
ingrid@toverfluit.be


Klas Miek

derde graad   2019-2020
miek@toverfluit.be